All victors of the Ballon dOr given that 1956

The winners of the Ballon d’Or given that 1956:

2021 Lionel Messi (Argentina/FC Barcelona and also Paris St. German).
2020not assigned _.
2019 Lionel Messi (Argentina/FC Barcelona).
2018 Luka Modrić (Croatia/Real Madrid).
2017 Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal/Real Madrid).
2016 Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal/Real Madrid).
2015 * Lionel Messi (Argentina/FC Barcelona).
2014 * Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal/Real Madrid).
2013 * Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal/Real Madrid).
2012 * Lionel Messi (Argentina/FC Barcelona).
2011 * Lionel Messi (Argentina/FC Barcelona).
2010 * Lionel Messi (Argentina/FC Barcelona).
2009 Lionel Messi (Argentina/FC Barcelona).
2008 Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal/Manchester United).
2007 Aka (Brazil/AC Milan).
2006 Fabio Cinnabar (Italy/Real Madrid).
2005 Ronaldinho (Brazil/FC Barcelona).

2004 Andriy Shevchenko (Ukraine/AC Milan).
2003 Pavel Nerved (Czech Republic/Juventus Turin).
2002 Ronaldo (Brazil/Inter Milan and also Actual Madrid).
2001 Michael Owen (England/FC Liverpool).
2000 Luis Fig (Portugal/Real Madrid).
1999 Rival do (Brazil/FC Barcelona).
1998 Zinedine Zidane (France/Juventus Turin).

1997 Ronaldo (Brazil/Inter Milan).
1996 Matthias Summer (Germany/Borussia Dortmund).
1995 George Wee ah (Liberia/AC Milan).
1994 Bristol Stoyanov (Bulgaria/FC Barcelona).
1993 Roberto Baguio (Italy/Juventus Turin).
1992 Marco van Fasten (Netherlands/AC Milan).
1991 Jean-Pierre Pain (France/Olympic Marseille).
1990 Other Matthews (Germany/Inter Milan).
1989 Marco van Fasten (Netherlands/AC Milan).
1988 Marco van Fasten (Netherlands/AC Milan).
1987 Rued Gullet (Netherlands/AC Milan).
1986 Igor Delano (USSR/Dynamo Kyiv).
1985 Michel Platini (France/Juventus Turin).
1984 Michel Platini (France/Juventus Turin).
1983 Michel Platini (France/Juventus Turin).
1982 Paolo Rossi (Italy/Juventus Turin).
1981 Karl-Heinz Rummenigge (Germany/Bayern Munich).
1980 Karl-Heinz Rummenigge (Germany/Bayern Munich).
1979 Kevin Keegan (England/Hamburger SV).
1978 Kevin Keegan (England/Hamburger SV).
1977 Allan Simon sen (Denmark/Borussia Mönchengladbach).
1976 Franz Beckenbauer (Germany/Bayern Munich).
1975 Oleg Bloch in (USSR/Dynamo Kyiv).
1974 Johan Cruyff (Netherlands/FC Barcelona).
1973 Johan Cruyff (Netherlands/FC Barcelona).
1972 Franz Beckenbauer (Germany/Bayern Munich).
1971 Johan Cruyff (Netherlands/Ajax Amsterdam).
1970 Herd Müller (Germany/Bayern Munich).
1969 Gianni Rivera (Italy/AC Milan).
1968 George Best (Northern Ireland/Manchester United).
1967 Florian Albert (Hungary/Ferencvaros Budapest).
1966 Bobby Charlton (England/Manchester United).
1965 Eugenio (Portugal/Benefice Lisbon).
1964 Denis Law (Scotland/Manchester United).
1963 LEV Ya shin (USSR/Dynamo Moscow).
1962 Josef Masons (CSSR/Dudley Prague).
1961 Omar Ivory (Italy/Juventus Turin).
1960 Luis Suárez (Spain/FC Barcelona).
1959 Alfredo di Stefano (Spain/Real Madrid).
1958 Raymond Kola (France/Real Madrid).
1957 Alfredo di Stefano (Spain/Real Madrid).
1956 Sir Stanley Matthews (England/FC Blackpool).

  • In between 2010 as well as 2015, FIFA World Footballers as well as Ballon d’Or were awarded together as FIFA Ballon d’Or.

Ballon d’Or and FIFA world footballer what is what?